East Africa

Our Team

Home >Our Team > Region >East Africa
Director Africa Head Office

Director Africa Head Office

Kenya, Fartun Mohamed
East Africa
Fartun@WorldStudentAdvisors.com
More Detail
Student Support Centre Manager

Student Support Centre Manager

Kenya, Catherine Njuguna
East Africa
catherine@worldstudentadvisors.com
SSC@WorldStudentAdvisors.com
More Detail
Business Development & Social Media Manager

Business Development & Social Media Manager

Kenya, Kelvin Mutai
East Africa
kmutai@WorldStudentAdvisors.com
More Detail
Director of Ethiopia

Director of Ethiopia

Ethiopia, Charles Mwaura
East Africa
Charles@WorldStudentAdvisors.com
More Detail
Director for Tanzania

Director for Tanzania

Tanzania, Shamim David
East Africa
Shamim@WorldStudentAdvisors.com
More Detail
Business Development Manager for Tanzania

Business Development Manager for Tanzania

Tanzania, Magreth Kanev
East Africa
Magreth@WorldStudentAdvisors.com
More Detail
Director Malawi

Director Malawi

Blantrye, Madalitso Dube
East Africa
Madalitso@WorldStudentAdvisors.com
More Detail